Schedule

** This is a sample student schedule only. Actual schedules will be communicated after registration.
* Please note that students are not required to attend all Masterclasses and Interpretation Seminars.

Sunday, July 10
Arrive
Orientation

Monday, July 11
8:30AM-11:00AM orchestra
12:15PM-1:15PM Lunch with Luthiers
2:30PM-3:30PM private lesson
4:15PM-7:00PM masterclass
7:00PM dinner

Tuesday, July 12
8:30AM-11:00AM orchestra
12:15PM-1:15PM lunch
2:30PM-3:30PM chamber coaching
4:15-7:00PM masterclass
7:00PM dinner

Wednesday, July 13
8:30AM-11:00AM orchestra
12:15PM-1:15PM lunch
2:30PM-3:30PM private lesson
4:15PM-7:00PM masterclass
7:00PM dinner

Thursday, July 14
8:30AM-11:00AM orchestra
12:15PM-1:15PM Lunch with Luthiers
2:30PM-3:30PM chamber coaching
4:15PM-7:00PM masterclass
7:00PM dinner

Friday, July 15
8:30AM-11:00AM orchestra
12:15PM-1:15PM lunch
2:30PM-3:30PM private lesson
4:15PM-7:00PM masterclass
7:00PM dinner

Saturday, July 16
8:30AM-11:00AM free
Excursion to Urbino (Unesco Heritage Site)

Sunday, July 17
Day off

Monday, July 18
8:30AM-11:00AM orchestra
2:15PM-1:15PM lunch
2:30PM-3:30PM chamber coaching
4:15PM-7:00PM masterclass
7:00PM dinner

Tuesday, July 19
8:30AM-11:00AM orchestra
12:15PM-1:15PM lunch
2:30PM-3:30PM private lesson
4:15PM-7:00PM masterclass
7:00PM dinner

Wednesday, July 20
8:30AM-11:00AM orchestra
2:15PM-1:15PM lunch
2:30PM-3:30PM chamber coaching
4:15PM-7:00PM masterclass
7:00PM dinner
7:30PM call
8:00PM-10:00PM Student Recital

Thursday, July 21
8:30AM-11:00AM orchestra
2:15PM-1:15PM lunch
2:30PM-3:30PM private lesson
4:15PM-7:00PM Shlomo Mintz masterclass
7:30PM faculty dinner

Friday, July 22
8:30AM-11:00AM orchestra
12:15PM-1:15PM lunch
2:30PM-3:30PM chamber coaching
4:15PM-7:00PM masterclass
7:00PM dinner
8:00PM Grand Hotel – Apericena/Concert with Shlomo Mintz

Saturday, July 23
8:30AM-11:00AM orchestra
4:15PM-7:00PM masterclass
7:00PM dinner
8:00PM Teatro Degli Atti – ASMI Chamber Orchestra Concert

Sunday, July 24
8:30AM-11:00AM orchestra
4:15PM-7:00PM masterclass
7:00PM dinner
8:00PM Grand Hotel – Apericena/Concert (rain date) or Final Reception

Monday, July 25
Depart or stay in Italy!